I have a million things left to do between now and 6:00 and negative a million energy to apply to those things. Ugh. Short blog today because I have to leave in a couple minutes. I didn't even manage a shower. I was supposed to have a nap, but there's no time.
Update added:
I didn't get everything done by 6:00. I also forgot that Master would be home by 5:00 so I didn't have dinner on. What a day. Feeling like a tired as fuck crappy slave. :(
No comments:
Post a Comment